Services and Contact

  • Customer Care

    Do you have any questions about your order or about our website? Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care team.

  • Front Desk

    Here you can find the right contact person for all of your questions or queries, about our company, our assortment or our online shop.

    contact@zalando.de


    Sponsoring requests:
    Zalando is aware of social responsibility of companies and defines this as an important part of corporate activity. Surely many projects deserve to be supported. With this in mind, we focus on selected organizations and projects to encourage and support them. For this reason, we ask for your understanding that we can not perceive sponsorship and cooperation requests.


    Notifications of major holdings (Sec. 33, 38, 39 WpHG):
    Please send notifications via the reporting and publication platform of BaFin (MVP). You will find more detailed information on the transmission via MVP on the BaFin homepage.
    We kindly ask you to send the readable version (pdf), the XML file as well as any attachments for the publication of the voting rights notification in electronic form to adhoc@zalando.de.


    Notifications of directors' dealings (Art.19 MAR):
    Please send reports via fax to: +49 (0)30 2000889349. 
    To accelerate the process, we kindly ask you to send an electronic copy to adhoc@zalando.de.

Your contact persons

Corporate Communications

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department. 

Press Office:
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: zalando_press

Vice President Corporate Affairs

Zalando SE Eirini Zafeiratou VP Corporate Affairs
Eirini Zafeiratou
press@zalando.com

Director of Media Relations

Susann Remke Director of Media Relations
Susann Remke
press@zalando.com

International Team

DACH

Zalando SE Nadine Vazhayil Corporate Communicatons
Nadine Vazhayil
Spokesperson DACH
nadine.vazhayil@zalando.de
Zalando SE Julia Zweigle - Corporate Communications
Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
(Parental leave)
Zalando SE Catherine Westphal Corporate Communications
Catherine Westphal
Spokesperson DACH
catherine.westphal@zalando.de

ITALY

Andrea Ricciarelli
Spokesperson Italy
andrea.ricciarelli@zalando.de

FRANCE, SWEDEN, DENMARK, NORWAY, FINLAND

Anne Vibe Hansen - Corporate Communications
Anne Vibe Hansen
Spokesperson France, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland
anne.vibe.hansen@zalando.dk

BUSINESS & FINANCE

Zalando SE Alexander Styles - Corporate Communications
Alexander Styles
alexander.styles@zalando.de

BENELUX

Zalando SE Sarah Thomas Corporate Communications
Sarah Thomas
Spokesperson Benelux
sarah.thomas@zalando.de

SPAIN, UK, IRELAND

Joelle Esmoris
Spokesperson Spain, UK, Ireland
joelle.esmoris@zalando.de

POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA, SLOVENIA, LITHUANIA

press@zalando.com


PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Zalando SE Daniel Enke - Public Affairs
Daniel Enke
Head of Public Affairs
daniel.enke@zalando.de
Zalando SE Daria Braeuniger - Public Affairs
Darija H. Bräuniger
Senior Manager Public Affairs DE
darija.braeuniger@zalando.de
Zalando SE Aurélie Caulier - Public Affairs
Aurélie Caulier
Senior Lead Public Affairs EU
aurelie.caulier@zalando.de


Sebastian Lifflander
Senior Manager Public Affairs EU
sebastian.lifflander@zalando.de

 

Clémence Hermann
Senior Manager Public Affairs - Sustainability
clemence.hermann@zalando.de

 


Investor Relations

The team members of Investor Relations are happy to answer all questions related to Zalando shares and other capital market related questions. We trust you will understand that Investor Relations can only reply to these themes.


Mail: investor.relations@zalando.de

Zalando SE Patrick Kofler Investor Relations
Patrick Kofler
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +49 (0)30 20968 1584
Nils Pöppinghaus Investor Relations
Nils Pöppinghaus
Senior Manager Investor Relations
Dorothee Schulz Investor Relations | ESG
Dorothee Schultz
Jr. Manager Investor Relations | ESG
Zalando SE Jan Edelmann Investor Relations
Jan Edelmann
Manager Investor Relations

Fashion PR

Here you will find contacts for fashion and lifestyle press. If you have questions about our campaigns please contact our Fashion PR department.

Fashion PR:
Phone: +49 (0)30 2000 88-585
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: @zalando

GERMANY

Zalando SE Jana Baechle - Fashion PR
Jana Baechle
Lead Global Consumer PR
jana.baechle@zalando.de

SPAIN

Zalando SE Ana Maria Feijoo - Fashion PR
Ana Feijoo
PR Manager
ana.maria.feijoo@zalando.de

BENELUX

Zalando SE Charlie Pates - Fashion PR
Charlie Pates
PR Manager
charlie.pates@zalando.de

POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC

Zalando SE Andrzej Maliszewski Fashion PR
Andrzej Maliszewski
PR Manager
andrzej.maliszewski@zalando.pl

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Riani Tanjasila
PR Manager
riani.tanjasila@zalando.de

IRELAND

Thea Ostensen
Assistant PR Manager
thea.ostensen@zalando.de

UK, FRANCE

press@zalando.com

DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND

Melika Sasani
PR Manager 
melika.sasani@zalando.de

ITALY

Amanda Valle
PR Manager
amanda.valle@zalando.de