Services and Contact

  • Front Desk

    Here you can find the right contact person for all of your questions or queries, about our company, our assortment, your order or our online shop.


    Phone: +49 (0)30 2000 88 400


    Sponsoring requests:
    Zalando is aware of social responsibility of companies and defines this as an important part of corporate activity. Surely many projects deserve to be supported. With this in mind, we focus on selected organizations and projects to encourage and support them. For this reason, we ask for your understanding that we can not perceive sponsorship and cooperation requests.


    Notifications of major holdings (Sec. 33, 38, 39 WpHG):
    Please send messages via fax to: +49 (0)30 2000889349
    To accelerate the process, we kindly ask you to send an electronic copy to adhoc@zalando.de.

Our Newsletters

  • Newsletter

    Whether you’re interested in corporate, fashion or financial topics – choose your personal newsletter to get the latest exciting stories and background information from the world of Zalando.

    Choose Newsletter*
    Choose Market*

    * Required field

    „I would like to receive the Zalando Corporate Newsletter for regular information about updates via email. To unsubscribe at any time without costs by clicking the cancellation link in the email.“

Your contact persons

Corporate Communications

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department. 

Press Office:
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: zalando_press

Vice President Communications

René Gribnitz
press@zalando.com

Rene Gribnitz VP Communications

Head of Media Relations

Susann Remke
press@zalando.com

Susann Remke Head of Media Relations

International Team

DACH

Linda Huebner
Spokesperson DACH
linda.huebner@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)152 21817372

Linda Huebner Corporate Communications

Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
julia.zweigle@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)152 21550192

Julia Zweigle Corporate Communications

Alexander Styles
Spokesperson DACH | Financial
alexander.styles@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 2096 8514

Alexander Styles Corporate Communications

BENELUX

Monica Franz
Spokesperson Benelux
monica.franz@zalando.nl
Phone: +40 (0)152 38843157

Monica Franz Corporate Communications

ITALY

Benedetta Maria Bellini
Spokesperson Italy
benedetta.maria.bellini@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0) 152 52461039 

Benedetta Bellini Corporate Communications

FRANCE, SPAIN, UK, NORDICS, POLAND, IRELAND, CZECH REPUBLIC


Investor Relations

The team members of Investor Relations are happy to answer all questions related to Zalando shares and other capital market related questions. We trust you will understand that Investor Relations can only reply to these themes.

Patrick Kofler
Teamlead Investor Relations
Phone: +49 (0)30 20968 1584
investor.relations@zalando.de

Patrick Kofler Investor Relations

Nils Pöppinghaus
Manager Investor Relations
investor.relations@zalando.de

 

Nils Pöppinghaus Investor Relations

Dorothee Schultz
Jr. Investor Relations Managerin
investor.relations@zalando.de

Dorothee Schulz Investor Relations

Christoph Rump
Sr. Manager Investor Relations
investor.relations@zalando.de

Christoph Rump Investor Relations

Fashion PR

Here you will find contacts for fashion and lifestyle press. If you have questions about our campaigns please contact our Fashion PR department.

Fashion PR:
Phone: +49 (0)30 2000 88-585
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: @zalando

AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Helen Marsch
PR & Communications Manager
helen.marsch@zalando.de

ITALY

Amanda Valle
PR, Communications & Social Media Manager
amanda.valle@zalando.de

GREAT BRITAIN

Stephanie Walravens
PR, Communications & Social Media Manager
stephanie.walravens@zalando.de

Stephanie Walravens Fashion PR

POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC

Andrzej Maliszewski
PR, Communications & Social Media Manager
andrzej.maliszewski@zalando.pl

Andrzej Maliszewski Fashion PR

SWEDEN, FINLAND

Hannah Frojd
PR, Communications & Social Media Manager
hannah.frojd@zalando.de

Hannah Frojd Fashion PR

DENMARK, NORWAY

Maja Karlsson
PR, Communications & Social Media Manager
maja.karlsson@zalando.de

Maja Karlsson Fashion PR

NETHERLANDS

Xiao Wei Lou
PR, Communications & Social Media Manager
xiao.wei.lou@zalando.nl

Xiao Wei Lou Fashion PR

Corporate Responsibility

Dennis Hoenig-Ohnsorg
Lead Corporate Responsibility
cr@zalando.de

Dennis Hoenig-Ohnsorg Corporate Responsibility
Dennis Hoenig-Ohnsorg, Teamlead Corporate Responsibility at Zalando