Services and Contact

  • Customer Care

    Do you have any questions about your order or about our website? Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care team.

Our newsletters & distribution list

  • Newsletter

    Whether you’re interested in corporate, fashion or financial topics – choose your personal newsletter to get the latest exciting stories and background information from the world of Zalando.

    Choose Newsletter*
    Choose Market*

    * Required field

    „I would like to receive the Zalando Corporate Newsletter for regular information about updates via email. Objection possible at any time without costs by email to service@zalando.de or by clicking the cancellation link in the email.“

Your contact persons

Corporate Communications

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department. 

Press Office:
Phone: +49 (0)30 2096 81 484
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: zalando_press

Vice President Communications

René Gribnitz
rene.gribnitz@zalando.de

Rene Gribnitz VP Communications

International Team

DACH

Nadine Przybilski
Spokesperson DACH
nadine.przybilski@zalando.de

Nadine Przybilski Corporate Communicatons

Linda Huebner
Spokesperson DACH
linda.huebner@zalando.de

Linda Huebner Corporate Communications

Katharina Heller
Spokesperson DACH
katharina.heller@zalando.de

Katharina Heller Corporate Communications

BENELUX

Monica Franz
Spokesperson Benelux
monica.franz@zalando.nl

Monica Franz Corporate Communications

FRANCE

Charline Merieau
Spokesperson France
charline.merieau@zalando.fr

Charline Merieau Corporate Communications

ITALY, SPAIN, GB

Matteo Bovio
Spokesperson Italy, Spain, GB
matteo@zalando.it

Matteo Bovio Corporate Communications

POLAND

Katarzyna Heller
Spokesperson Poland
katarzyna.heller@zalando.pl

Katharina Heller Corporate Communications

NORDICS

Sigrid Dalberg-Krajewski
Spokesperson Nordics
sigrid.dalberg-krajewski@zalando.se

Sigrid Dalberg-Krajewski Corporate Communications

FINANCIAL

Alexander Styles
Financial Communications
alexander.styles@zalando.de

Alexander Styles Corporate Communications

Investor Relations

Patrick Kofler
Teamlead Investor Relations
Phone: +49 (0)30 20968 1584
investor.relations@zalando.de

Patrick Kofler Investor Relations

Nils Pöppinghaus
Manager Investor Relations
investor.relations@zalando.de

Vedad Avdagic
Manager Investor Relations
investor.relations@zalando.de

Vedad Avdagic Investor Relations

Dorothee Schultz
JR. Investor Relations Managerin
investor.relations@zalando.de

Dorothee Schulz Investor Relations

Fashion PR

Here you will find contacts for fashion and lifestyle press. If you have questions about our campaigns please contact our Fashion PR department.

Fashion PR:
Phone: +49 (0)30 2000 88-585
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: @zalando
Corporate Responsibility

Global Head of Brand Comms and PR

Jolanda Smit
jolanda.smit@zalando.de

International Team

DACH

Sinah-Maria Pohlmann
Senior PR & Communications Manager DACH
sinah-maria.pohlmann@zalando.de

Katja Wallisch
Senior PR & Communications Manager AT, CH
katja.wallisch@zalando.de

Helena Humbaraci
PR & Communications Manager DE
helena.humbaraci@zalando.de

ITALY, SPAIN, FRANCE, GB, POLAND

Christian Meister
Senior PR & Communications Manager IT, ES, FR, UK, PL
christian.meister@zalando.de

Natacha Blanchard
PR & Communications Manager FR
natacha.blanchard@zalando.fr

Andrzej Maliszewski
PR & Communications Manager PL
andrzej.maliszewski@zalando.pl

Amanda Valle
PR & Communications Manager IT, ES
amanda.valle@zalando.de

Kam Dhillon
PR & Communications Manager UK
kam.dhillon@zalando.co.uk


Corporate Responsibility

Dennis Hoenig-Ohnsorg
Lead Corporate Responsibility
cr@zalando.de

Dennis Hoenig-Ohnsorg Corporate Responsibility
Dennis Hoenig-Ohnsorg, Teamlead Corporate Responsibility at Zalando