Contact

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department.

  • Contact
    Corporate Communications
    all contacts

Vice President Communications

Rene Gribnitz VP Communications
René Gribnitz
press@zalando.com

Head of Media Relations

Susann Remke Head of Media Relations
Susann Remke
press@zalando.com

International Team

DACH

Barbara Debowska - Corporate Communications
Barbara Debowska
Spokesperson DACH, Poland, Czech Republic
barbara.debowska@zalando.de
Linda Huebner Corporate Communications
Linda Huebner
Spokesperson DACH | Financial
linda.huebner@zalando.de
Zalando SE Alexander Styles - Corporate Communications
Alexander Styles
Spokesperson DACH | Financial
(Parental leave)
Zalando SE Catherine Westphal Corporate Communications
Catherine Westphal
Spokesperson DACH
catherine.westphal@zalando.de
Zalando SE Nadine Vazhayil Corporate Communicatons
Nadine Vazhayil
Spokesperson DACH
nadine.vazhayil@zalando.de
Zalando SE Julia Zweigle - Corporate Communications
Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
(Parental leave)

DENMARK, FINLAND, FRANCE

Anne Vibe Hansen - Corporate Communications
Anne Vibe Hansen
Spokesperson France, Denmark, Finland
anne.vibe.hansen@zalando.dk

SWEDEN, NORWAY, UK, IRELAND

Zalando SE Nathalie Faeltloev - Corporate Communications
Nathalie Fältlöv
Spokesperson Sweden, Norway, UK, Ireland
nathalie.faeltloev@zalando.de

BENELUX

Sarah Thomas
Spokesperson Benelux
sarah.thomas@zalando.de