Contact

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department.

  • Contact
    Corporate Communications
    all contacts

Vice President Communications

René Gribnitz
press@zalando.com

Rene Gribnitz VP Communications

Head of Media Relations

Susann Remke
press@zalando.com

Susann Remke Head of Media Relations

International Team

DACH

Linda Huebner
Spokesperson DACH
linda.huebner@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)152 21817372

Linda Huebner Corporate Communications

 

Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
julia.zweigle@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)152 21550192

Julia Zweigle Corporate Communications

Alexander Styles
Spokesperson DACH | Financial
alexander.styles@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 2096 8514

Alexander Styles Corporate Communications

 

Barbara Debowska
Spokesperson DACH, Poland, Czech Republic
barbara.debowska@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)162 1039645

Barbara Debowska - Corporate Communications

BENELUX, SPAIN

Monica Franz
Spokesperson Benelux
monica.franz@zalando.nl
Phone: +40 (0)152 38843157

ITALY

Benedetta Maria Bellini
Spokesperson Italy
benedetta.maria.bellini@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0) 152 52461039 

Benedetta Bellini Corporate Communications

DENMARK, FINLAND

Anne Vibe Hansen
Spokesperson Denmark / Finland
anne.vibe.hansen@zalando.dk
Phone: +49 (0)172 4027160

Anne Vibe Hansen - Corporate Communications

SWEDEN, NORWAY, UK, IRELAND

Nathalie Fältlöv
Spokesperson Sweden, Norway, UK, Ireland
nathalie.faeltloev@zalando.de
Phone: +49 (0)152 04359092

Nathalie Maria Faeltloev - Corporate Communications