Contact

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department.

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications

Vice President Corporate Affairs

Zalando SE Eirini Zafeiratou VP Corporate Affairs
Eirini Zafeiratou

Director of Media Relations

Susann Remke Director of Media Relations
Susann Remke

Press Office

 

Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: zalando_press

International Team

DACH

Zalando SE Nadine Vazhayil Corporate Communicatons
Nadine Vazhayil
Spokesperson DACH
nadine.vazhayil@zalando.de

Katharina Hein
Spokesperson DACH
katharina.hein@zalando.de

Zalando SE Julia Zweigle - Corporate Communications
Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
julia.zweigle@zalando.de

Lars Müller
Spokesperson DACH
l.mueller@zalando.de

France, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland

Anne Vibe Hansen - Corporate Communications
Anne Vibe Hansen
Spokesperson France, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland
anne.vibe.hansen@zalando.dk

Spain, UK, Ireland

Joelle Esmoris
Spokesperson Spain, UK, Ireland
joelle.esmoris@zalando.de

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Croatia

Aleksandra Adrian 
Spokesperson Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Croatia

aleksandra.adrian@zalando.de

Italy

Andrea Ricciarelli
Spokesperson Italy
andrea.ricciarelli@zalando.de

BENELUX

Gilbert Kreijger
Spokesperson Benelux
gilbert.kreijger@zalando.de

Business & Finance

Zalando SE Alexander Styles - Corporate Communications
Alexander Styles
alexander.styles@zalando.de
Public Affairs

Public Affairs

Zalando SE Daniel Enke - Public Affairs
Daniel Enke
Head of Public Affairs
daniel.enke@zalando.de
Zalando SE Daria Braeuniger - Public Affairs
Darija H. Bräuniger
Senior Manager Public Affairs DE
darija.braeuniger@zalando.de
Zalando SE Aurélie Caulier - Public Affairs
Aurélie Caulier
Senior Lead Public Affairs EU
aurelie.caulier@zalando.de

 

Sebastian Lifflander
Senior Manager Public Affairs EU
sebastian.lifflander@zalando.de

 

Clémence Hermann
Senior Manager Public Affairs - Sustainability
clemence.hermann@zalando.de

Fashion PR

Fashion PR

Here you will find contacts for fashion and lifestyle press. If you have questions about our campaigns please contact our Fashion PR department.

Fashion PR:
Phone: +49 (0)30 2000 88-585
Mail: press@zalando.com
Twitter: @zalando

Global Lead Consumer PR

Samira Ligorio
samira.ligorio@zalando.de

Germany

Riani Tanjasila
riani.tanjasila@zalando.de

Austria, Switzerland

Maximilian Straubmüller
maximilian.straubmueller@zalando.de

Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland

Melika Sasani
melika.sasani@zalando.de

BENELUX, UK & Ireland

Larisse Mac Donald
larisse.mac.donald@zalando.de

Italy

Amanda Valle
amanda.valle@zalando.de

Croatia, Slovenia

Monika Frydrych
monika.frydrych@zalando.de

France

press@zalando.com