Contact

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department.

  • Contact
    Corporate Communications
    all contacts

Vice President Corporate Affairs

Zalando SE Eirini Zafeiratou VP Corporate Affairs
Eirini Zafeiratou
press@zalando.com

Director of Media Relations

Susann Remke Director of Media Relations
Susann Remke
press@zalando.com

International Team

DACH

Zalando SE Nadine Vazhayil Corporate Communicatons
Nadine Vazhayil
Spokesperson DACH
nadine.vazhayil@zalando.de
Zalando SE Julia Zweigle - Corporate Communications
Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
julia.zweigle@zalando.de
Zalando SE Catherine Westphal Corporate Communications
Catherine Westphal
Spokesperson DACH
catherine.westphal@zalando.de

 

Katharina Hein
Spokesperson DACH
katharina.hein@zalando.de

ITALY

Andrea Ricciarelli
Spokesperson Italy
andrea.ricciarelli@zalando.de

BENELUX

Zalando SE Sarah Thomas Corporate Communications
Sarah Thomas
Spokesperson Benelux
sarah.thomas@zalando.de

FRANCE, SWEDEN, DENMARK, NORWAY, FINLAND

Anne Vibe Hansen - Corporate Communications
Anne Vibe Hansen
Spokesperson France, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland
anne.vibe.hansen@zalando.dk

SPAIN, UK, IRELAND

Joelle Esmoris
Spokesperson Spain, UK, Ireland
joelle.esmoris@zalando.de

 

POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA, SLOVENIA, LITHUANIA

Aleksandra Adrian 
Spokesperson Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Lithuania
aleksandra.adrian@zalando.de

BUSINESS & FINANCE

Zalando SE Alexander Styles - Corporate Communications
Alexander Styles
alexander.styles@zalando.de