Contact

Here you will find contacts for trade and business press. If you have any questions about our company please contact the Corporate Communications department.

  • Contact
    Corporate Communications
    all contacts

Vice President Communications

Rene Gribnitz VP Communications
René Gribnitz
press@zalando.com

Director of Media Relations

Susann Remke Head of Media Relations
Susann Remke
press@zalando.com

International Team

DACH

Zalando SE Nadine Vazhayil Corporate Communicatons
Nadine Vazhayil
Spokesperson DACH
nadine.vazhayil@zalando.de
Zalando SE Julia Zweigle - Corporate Communications
Julia Zweigle
Spokesperson DACH
(Parental leave)
Zalando SE Catherine Westphal Corporate Communications
Catherine Westphal
Spokesperson DACH
catherine.westphal@zalando.de

DENMARK, FINLAND, FRANCE

Anne Vibe Hansen - Corporate Communications
Anne Vibe Hansen
Spokesperson France, Denmark, Finland
anne.vibe.hansen@zalando.dk

SWEDEN, NORWAY, POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC

Zalando SE Nathalie Faeltloev - Corporate Communications
Nathalie Fältlöv
Spokesperson Sweden, Norway, Poland, Czech Republic
nathalie.faeltloev@zalando.de

ITALY

Andrea Ricciarelli
Spokesperson Italy
andrea.ricciarelli@zalando.de

BENELUX

Zalando SE Sarah Thomas Corporate Communications
Sarah Thomas
Spokesperson Benelux
sarah.thomas@zalando.de

SPAIN, UK, IRELAND

Zalando SE Juan Casero Corporate Communications
Juan Casero
Spokesperson Spain, UK, Ireland
juan.casero@zalando.de